As NiP announced today that Love “⁠phzy⁠” Smidebrant, Linus “⁠LNZ⁠” Holtäng and Anton “⁠Sapec⁠” Palmgren are no longer members of the Young Ninjas.

Linus “⁠LNZ⁠” Holtäng was promoted to be the main NiP team leader and also attended some major annual CS: GO events such as PGL Stockholm Major and IEM Cologne. Love “⁠phzy⁠” Smidebrant followed a similar path. The youngest Anton “⁠Sapec⁠” Palmgren has been promoted to replace Nicolai “dev1ce” Reedtz, who was transferred to the Young Ninjas after NiP signed Ludvig “Brollan”. Brolin back from Fnatic.