On September 12, Rainbow Six Mobile’s closed beta went live in seven specific areas. They are Singapore, the Philippines, India, the United States, Mexico, and Brazil. Two more regions have just been included in the restricted beta, according to Ubisoft. Japan and Korea will be the new regions to join the Rainbow Six Mobile beta.

The Android-only Rainbow Six Mobile beta has been revealed for the Japan and Korea territories. However, gamers who are interested may pre-register for the game on Google Play.

Rainbow Six Mobile will open its Closed beta test in Japan and Korea for Android

There is a ton of stuff in Rainbow Six Mobile’s beta edition. The beta version of the game includes the maps Bank, Border, and Clubhouse. Ash, Sledge, Twitch, Thermite, Hibana, Ying, Glaz, Thatcher, and Recruit are on the offensive roster. Caveira, Bandit, Smoke, Valkyrie, Mute, Rook, Jager, Kapkan, and Recruit are on the defensive team, in contrast. Conquest War and Bomb War are the modes that are accessible in the beta edition.

Through the use of user input, the Rainbow Six Mobile beta version seeks to enhance the game. Many fresh contents are therefore added. This features several visual and functional upgrades. Daily Challenges, Battle Pass, and the agent unlock mechanism are also included in the beta version. The clubhouse is also included in the beta version as a new map.

By random drawing, the beta test participants will be revealed one at a time. Participants in the beta must have finished pre-registration and be using a device that complies with the requirements. On the Google Play Store, pre-registration for Rainbow Six Mobile is currently available.